clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Belgium vs. Italy Euro 2016 : game time, tv channels, and live stream

New, 1 comment

Laurent Ciman is poised to start for the Red Devils against Italy.

Christof Koepsel/Getty Images

Montreal Impact were quite worried when pondering the potential scenario in which Laurent Ciman would be away from MLS action for over a month. Pride quickly replaced fear as the Belgian defender not only made it into the final 23-man squad for Belgium but is very likely the starting right-back for Marc Wilmots.

Having played that position for both club (in Belgium) and country, Ciman took advantage of a plethora of injuries in Belgium's defense. Having been part of the 2014 World Cup squad, Wilmots knows Ciman more than enough to not only see him as an addition on the pitch, but also a great guy to have around the group.

Lineups

Belgian media are heavily speculating on Ciman being a starter

How to Watch

Date/time: Monday, June 13, 3:00 p.m. (ET), 8:00 p.m. (UK), 9:00 p.m. (France)

Venue

Stade des Lumieres, Lyon, France

TV:

ESPN (USA), ESPN Deportes (USA - Spanish), BBC 1 (UK), TSN/RDS (Canada), beIN Sports (Australia), other listings at livesoccertv.com

Streaming:

ESPN3/WatchESPN (USA), BBC iPlayer (UK)

Radio: BBC Radio 5Live, TalkSport, TSN690